Neptune Retrograde Astrology 2022 + Zodiac Sign Forecasts

Neptune RX Dates & Times…

London 8.55am 28th June 2022
New York 3.55am 28th June 2022
Los Angeles 11.55pm 27th June 2022
Delhi 1.25pm 28th June 2022
Sydney 5.55pm 28th June 2022

Key characteristics…

Neptune is the psychic planet of ideals, intuition, spirituality and compassion, the domain of dreams and delusions.

The Mythology…
(Latin: Neptūnus) was the god of the sea in Roman mythology. He is most identifiable as a tall, white-bearded figure carrying a trident, a three pronged fisherman’s spear. Fittingly, he is often pictured with fish. His Greek counterpart is Poseidon.

The Essential Dignities…

Fall in Capricorn
Exalted in Cancer
Dignity in Pisces
Detriment Virgo

Aspects on the RX Event Chart…

Neptune 8th Pisces Square Moon Gemini 11th

Neptune 8th Pisces Square Sun/Moon Mid Point Cancer 11th

Neptune 8th Pisces Sextile Pluto Capricorn 6th

Neptune 8th Pisces Semi Sextile Mars Aries 9th

Sun Cancer 11th square Jupiter Aries 9th

Saturn RX Aquarius on 7th Aquarius, Trine Moon Gemini 11th

Venus Gemini 10th Sextile Jupiter Aries 11th

Uranus in 10th Taurus square Saturn Aquarius 7th

Main aspects during RX…

July Sun Cancer Trine Neptune Week Three July exact 17th July

July Venus Gemini Square Neptune 11th to 16th exact 14th July

August Venus Trine Neptune 5th to 9th exact August 7th

August Mercury Virgo Opposite Neptune Week Four exact 21st August

September Sun Opposite Neptune Week Three exact 16th September

September Venus opposite Neptune Week Three exact 24th September

October and November Mars Gemini Square Neptune exact 12th October 19th November

Ends 12.15am UCT 4th December 2022

Aspects…

Neptune and Jupiter Conjunct Pisces 7th Sextile Pluto 5th

Saturn Conjunct Sun/Moon MidPoint 5th

Please follow and like @
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
LinkedIn
Instagram
SOCIALICON
Liked it? Take a second to support Patrick Arundell on Patreon!

Post Author: Patrick Arundell

Thank you for joining me astrologer, Patrick Arundell. Professional since 1995, I have had 20 Million video views and I hope my FREE Horoscopes, Personal Astrology Reports and Live Psychic Readings & Blog Posts will provide enlightenment and insights for you. Please see below for more stories...